Scott Schroepfer
President & Broker
Scott.Schroepfer@sbins.net

  • Strategic Planning, Contract Negotiations, Plan Design, Data Analysis, Risk Management and Compliance
  • Experience in all aspects of Employee Benefits since 1986

Lou Ann Dolan
Office Manager
Louann.Dolan@sbins.net

  • Employee Benefit experience, Customer Service and Administrative Services since 1993

Doug Hendrix
Account Manager & Broker
Doug.Hendrix@sbins.net

  • Specializes in Medicare Products and Account Administration
  • Experience in all aspects of Employee Benefits since 1995

Luke Schroepfer

Luke Schroepfer
Account Manager & Broker
Luke.Schroepfer@sbins.net

  • Specializes in Account Management and Account acquisition.
  • Employee Benefit experience since 2019

Paige Niederholtmeyer

Paige Niederholtmeyer
Customer Service Representative & Account Manager
Paige.Niederholtmeyer@sbins.net

  • Employee Benefits experience since 2019
  • Specializes in customer service.

Jessica Patke
Group Implementation & Renewal Coordinator
Jessica.Patke@sbins.net

  • Employee Benefit experience since 2012
  • Specializes in Renewal Organization & New Group Implementation 

Bart Springer

Bart Springer
Broker
Bart@aiastl.com

  • Employee Benefits experience since 2008
  • Specializes in Work Site Benefits

Sharon Eckhoff

Sharon Eckhoff
Claims Advocate
Sharon.Eckhoff@sbins.net

  • Customer Service Specializing in Claim Resolution

Kayla

Kayla Vondera
Claims Advocate
Kayla.Vondera@sbins.net

  • Customer Service Specializing in Claim Resolution

Wanda Gilbert

Wanda Gilbert
Account Manager & Broker
Wanda.Gilbert@sbins.net

  • Experience in all aspects of Employee Benefits since 1990