Scott Schroepfer
President & Broker
Scott.Schroepfer@sbins.net

  • Strategic Planning, Contract Negotiations, Plan Design, Data Analysis, Risk Management and Compliance
  • Experience in all aspects of Employee Benefits since 1988

Lou Ann Dolan
Office Manager
Louann.Dolan@sbins.net

  • Employee Benefit experience, Customer Service and Administrative Services since 1993

Nancy Brown
Account Manager & Broker
Nancy.Brown@sbins.net

  • Account Administration, Carrier Liaison, Compliance, Enrollment Meetings Facilitator, Employee Communications
  • Employee Benefit Administration and Human Resource experience since 1989

Doug Hendrix
Account Manager & Broker
Doug.Hendrix@sbins.net

  • Specializes in Medicare Products and Account Administration
  • Experience in all aspects of Employee Benefits since 1995

Kasey Owens
Account Manager & Individual Consultant
Kasey.Owens@sbins.net

  • Specializes in Small Group & Individual Account Management
  • Customer Service experience since 2008  & Employee Benefit experience since 2017

Jessica Patke
Group Implementation & Renewal Coordinator
Jessica.Patke@sbins.net

  • Employee Benefit experience since 2012
  • Specializes in Renewal Organization & New Group Implementation 

Bart Springer
Broker
Bart@aiastl.com

  • Employee Benefits experience since 2008
  • Specializes in Work Site Benefits

Jodie Miller
Claims Advocate
Jodie.Miller@sbins.net

  • Customer Service Specializing in Claim Resolution
  • Employee Benefit experience since 2013
  • Industry experience since 1998

Jenni Marquart
Enrollment Coordinator
Jenni.Marquart@sbins.net

  • Enrollment, Changes and Termination Services
  • Experience in Group Benefits since 2008