Business Services

Contacts

Union Office

2 Williams Drive
PO Box 567
Union, MO 63084

Phone #: (636) 583-2313
Toll-Free Phone #:  1-(800)-659-5733
Fax #:    (636) 583-6576

Washington Office

1424 W 5th Street
PO Box 274
Washington, MO 63090

Phone #: (636) 239-7781
Toll-Free Phone #: 1-(800)-659-5733
Fax #: (636) 239-1258

E-mail Us

Union Office:

 

Tim Bauer

Owner & Broker

tim.bauer@sbins.net

 

Ken Scott

Broker

ken.scott@sbins.net

Creig Scott

Broker

Creig.scott@sbins.net

Debbie Marshaus

Commercial/Personal Customer Service Representative
Broker

debbie.marshaus@sbins.net

 

Sherri Beste

Commercial Customer Service Representative
Broker

sherri.beste@sbins.net

 

Mary Voss

Commercial Lines Customer Service

mary.voss@sbins.net

 

Joan Bauer

Accountant

joan.bauer@sbins.net

 

Kerri Cummins

Personal Lines Customer Service

kerri.cummins@sbins.net

Meredith Palmer

Personal Lines Customer Service

meredith.palmer@sbins.net

 

Rachel Rutledge

Accounting/Customer Service

Rachel.rutledge@sbins.net

David Trentmann

Broker

david.trentmann@sbins.net

 

Washington Office:

 

Scott Schroepfer

Owner & Broker

scott.schroepfer@sbins.net

 

Carrie Rufkahr

Broker

carrie.rufkahr@sbins.net

Doug Hendrix

Account Executive, Broker

doug.hendrix@sbins.net

LouAnn Dolan

Office Manager, Customer Service Representative

louann.dolan@sbins.net

Wanda Gilbert

Customer Service Representative, Broker

wanda.gilbert@sbins.net

Jessica Patke

Customer Service Representative

jessica.patke@sbins.net

Jodie Miller

Customer Service Representative

jodie.miller@sbins.net

 

Nancy Brown

Customer Service Representative

nancy.brown@sbins.net

 

Jenni Marquart

Customer Service Representative

jenni.marquart@sbins.net

 

Business Products & Services

Employee Benefits